Sun On Glass (words and music by J.M. Baldwin)

A Weaker Man (words and music by J.M. Baldwin)



Letters To Go (music by J.M. Baldwin)

Red Solution (music by J.M. Baldwin)



Caribe (drums and percussion by J.M. Baldwin)

Wineath the Snoude (performed by The Jibsplice)

Salt for a Sweaty Yak (performed by The Jibsplice)

The Jibsplice are:
Hugh ‘The Chef’ Hopper sax
Steve ‘Abattoir’ Haynes bass
Tom ‘The Bread’ Green guitar
Joel ‘Head-On’ Baldwin drums


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *